Who We Are

Ted Potrikus, President & CEO
Ted Potrikus
President &
Chief Executive Officer
Contact Ted
Robert Leonard, Executive Vice President & CFO
Robert Leonard
Executive Vice President &
Chief Financial Officer
Contact Robert
Carly Brentini, Assistant Director of Member Development
Carly Brentini, CPP
Assistant Director of Member Development
Contact Carly
Michele Coons, Director of Member Service
Michele Coons, CPP
Director of Merchant Service
Contact Michele






Dennis Eck, Finance Assistant
Dennis Eck
Finance Assistant
Contact Dennis
Virginia Hitchcock, Insurance Service Coordinator
Virginia Hitchcock, AAI
Insurance Service Coordinator
Contact Virginia
Lori Kelly, Executive Assistant & Office Manager
Lori Kelly
Executive Assistant &
Office Manager
Contact Lori
Director of Member Development Nicholl Lockwood
Nicholl Lockwood, CPP
Director of Member Development
Contact Nicholl
Bill Rabbitt, Director of Insurance Development
Bill Rabbitt
Director of Insurance Development
Contact Bill